Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In
Board of Directors

>> 2019 Board Elections


 Robin Lane


Robin Lane, BSN, RN, MBA, CVAHP
Senior Manager, Value Analysis
Pittsburgh, PA




President Elect
Susan Miller



Susan Toomey, CMRP, CVAHP 
Value Analysis Coordinator 
Lehigh Valley Health Network 
Allentown, PA





Mary E. Potter, RN, BS, CVAHP
Independent Value Analysis Consultant
1151 Circle Drive
Union City, TN 38261



Northeast Regional Director
Laura Polson, RN, BSN, CVAHP
Clinical Quality Value Analysis Facilitator
Baptist Health Floyd
New Albany, IN



Southeast Regional Director
Barbara Strain, MA, CVAHP
Interim Director of Supply Chain Management
Director of Value Management
University of Virginia Health System



Central Regional Director
Kim Hilliard, RN
System Director CQVA & Contracts
Baptist Health Supply Chain
10825 Financial Centre Parkway
Suite 450, Box 26
Little Rock, AR 72211



Western Regional Director
Cheri Berri Lesh, CMRP, CVAHP
Value Analysis Product Implementation Manager
Kaiser Permanente of Washington
Olympia, WA




Past President
Susan D. Knapp, RN, MS, CVAHP
Value Analysis Nurse and Emergency Preparedness Coordinator
University of Rochester
Highland Hospital
Rochester, NY





Association of Healthcare Value Analysis Professionals


Contact Us



Join Now

Website How-To

© Copyright 2018 Association of Healthcare Value Analysis Professionals (AHVAP).
All rights reserved.